July 31, 2006-5:50 a.m.

Thursday night after working 10 hours and spending another two and a half at my nephew's birthday party, I arrived home to find this.

Check out Mr Fluff--never one to miss a photo-op.

A giant tree limb had fallen off the tree in front of my house and completely obliterated my porch/deck.

Most of my flower pots were smashed but I was able to rescue most of the plants.

None of my little statues were harmed and my glider survived without incident.

I love this picture with the gnome face down in a pile of crap.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland