July 11, 2006-5:53 a.m.

So here's the deal. I sent Larry some papers to sign and have notarized that stated that he received a copy of the papers and waived his right to be served the papers and appear in court.

Once I mailed them to him with a self-addressed stamped envelope to both his work and home addresses, I nervously awaited his response fully expecting him to be a complete jerk and make things difficult.

Imagine my delightful surprise when I received the papers back signed and in order! So on or about July 20th, I should have my divorce and regain the $110 per month they are deducting from my paycheck for his insurance.

I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland