March 05, 2006-6:07 p.m.

I'm still alive. My boss comes back on Wednesday and things will be back to normal then or what passes for normal for us.

Let's see, since I last updated:

    A sheriff's deputy has come to my door asking about the robbery of a nearby house. A safe, a blanket and some light bulbs were reported missing. I wasn't aware anyone even lived there. My first thought when he came to the door: "Have I done anything I could be arrested for?"

    My brother was in the hospital for a few days with what they later determined was a viral infection. It initially mimiced a heart attack.

    Just when I thought the hubby and I were going to be able to remain civil, he misses an insurance payment, tells me that extra he's been paying that I thought was just extra has actually been advance payments and he asks me for half of the income tax refund. I'm certain the agreement when we married was that I would get the total refund. We've exchanged some emails and I can completely understand where his daughter was coming from when she told him she poisoned his food.

I think that's about caught you up and I promise to try to update more often.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland