November 22, 2005-11:05 a.m.

I just got my second speeding ticket within the last month.

I got a radar detector after the first one but was foiled by some instant-on radar gun today.

I'm not consciously speeding either. I'm just driving along in my truck listening to the radio, oblivious to the threats that lay in wait for me.

I guess I'm just going to have to start paying more attention to the roads and less to my inner dialogue.

I have to tell you, I really resent that.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland