November 15, 2005-8:22 p.m.

Lots going on.

Haven't spoken to MF, aka the hubby, aka Larry, since mid September. We've exchanged some emails, some of which were quite terse, but that's it. I'm still going to provide him with health insurance and he will continue to pay me for it.

My friend Kimbers gave me a snake-bite kit for my birthday.

In the month of October, my brother was in the hospital on three seperate occasions. On my birthday, he had surgery to repair a tear in the femoral artery as a result of a complication from surgery to remove plaque from his veins and restore circulation to his leg. They typed blood for transfusion but fortunately did not need it. He will have the other leg done December 6th.

My friend Bob of Beth and Bob fame, went into the hospital November 1st with a blood clot in his leg. He is out now and on blood thinners.

Work is a freaking meltdown. Crazy and busy.

It's been quite the rollercoaster ride here this last little while.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland