August 30, 2005-9:47 p.m.

I got a message from my car insurance agent today. Seems he just heard that I'd gotten married and needs Larry's social security number and his driver license number.

Um. O-kay.

Is there some sort of national insurance register that all marriages are reported to or what?

A few weeks ago Larry told me that he had received something for me from social security. I don't even know his address without looking it up. He theorizes that they got it from the tax return and just changed my address in their records to match.

If the government is going to be all up in my business and stuff the least they could do is make my employer pay me what I'm worth,plus extra for the recent increases in gasoline prices.

That's the kind of government interference a girl could use!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland