August 09, 2005-6:03 a.m.

I started taking iron pills.

I tried to give blood and my iron was too low. Then I went for my annual gynecological exam (or cobweb clearing, as I like to call it) and it was still low.

I'm hoping this will help me regain some of my energy. I've just been soooo tired lately. That's why I haven't been updating as much.

I spent all day Saturday sleeping and I was still tired.

I have a life here to conduct! This isn't acceptable!

Hopefully the iron will be the fix.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland