August 03, 2005-6:16 a.m.

I cannot believe that Steve Earle has sold his anti-W anthem, "The Revolution Starts Now," to Chevy to promote truck sales.

I was channel surfing last night and caught the last few seconds of the commercial. Evidently if I had been a baseball fan, like Steve, I could have caught the initial airing during the All-Star game.

He might as well have hypocrit tattooed across his forehead in some big over the top font.

Like that.

Only more readable.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland