July 25, 2005-6:27 a.m.

As I was driving to work one day last week, I glanced over at a fenceline running beside the road and there were three vultures sitting on the fence.

There was no road-kill feast festering in the sun for them so I really have no idea what they were doing there other than creeping me out.

It DOES seem ominous, though. THREE. Three is a sort of ominous number. VULTURES. Very ominous birds. And yet I can't quite wrap my mind around what, if anything, it meant.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland