May 23, 2005-6:07 a.m.

Some catch up stuff:

April 13th I went to an endodontist in an effort to save two molars. This turned out to be a vain hope and May 5th I was scheduled with my regular dentist to have these two teeth pulled. He was unable to get my tooth to numb so June 2nd I will be having them removed by an oral surgeon under IV anesthesia. Ooh! Let the fun begin!

Last Monday, I had Winkie neutered. I tried cornering him and throwing a towel over him with the resulting damage to my arm posted below. I eventually trapped him in a bathroom and after he bounced off of the walls a few time he went into the carrier.

He�s still a bit skittish.

I read this book.


Towelhead
by Alicia Erian

This was at times a painful read but well worth it. Erian tackles some extremely difficult subjects here. I highly recommend it. It�s an astonishing first novel.

Larry and I went to a concert last week and had a wonderful time.

My dad got a new eMac so I�m having to learn that in order to help him. I thought it was supposed to be so much more user friendly than PC but I�m not finding that to be the case.

I got a little bonus at work. That was nice.


Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland