June 17, 2004-5:56 a.m.

Because my review was based mostly on my performance in my previous position and the numbers there weren't a true indication of what I did, I won't be getting a raise.

I'm a little disappointed but I know now that I am out of that position, the future will be much brighter career-wise.

And there are opportunities for bonuses so I could get one of those.

You know, if this had happened in my previous position, I would have been livid but now I'm just like "Oh. Okay."

That may be the truest indication ever that I am in a better place now.

Or maybe I've just mellowed now that I'm married.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland