March 08, 2004-5:51 a.m.

Not only did I let Larry have his furniture that I have been storing for two years back, I also went to his house and helped him arrange it.

Then I went through the house and offered helpful hints like "those regular light bulbs with the printing on them in the bathroom lightbar have got to go."

I also accompanied him to Home Depot, programed his big ass TV so he only gets the channels he wants when he's surfing and programed his electronic thermostat.

That was just Saturday. I'll fill you in on the rest of my rock star weekend later.

I've got to get ready for my first day on the new job!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland