November 03, 2003-5:29 a.m.

Well, I had the team interview on Friday afternoon.

It seemed to go okay.

My worst fear was that they would ask me questions like:

"If you were a tree, what sort would you be?"

"Innie or outie?"

"Discuss Neocolonialism within the parameters of the late 20th century."

"Jay or Dave?"

"What's your sign?"

"Do you own a glue gun?"

"Does Ann Coulter have the biggest Adam's apple ever seen on a woman or what?"

"Chicken or egg?"

"Can you hear me now?"

Hopefully, I will hear something today about whether or not they've decided to hire me.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland