October 29, 2003-5:34 a.m.

I have a second interview this afternoon for the same position I interviewed for last week.

I'm surprised to say the least.

In talking to others, it has been determined that my strategy should be to sell myself as a chipper go-getter.

*Scene goes all blurry as we segue into a dream sequence*

"And the winner of the prize for best fictional performance in a job interview goes to. . .Sa!"

*reality reemerges*

Must get dressed in shiny happy business clothes.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland