September 28, 2003-8:56 p.m.

Last night, Larry and I went out to eat with Beth at a new Japanese restaurant in her neighborhood. She described it to us as being like "Benihaha"

The dinner was great except they didn't have their liquor license yet so no saki.

Next in our unintentionally all Japanese night out was Kareoke at the Cajun Catfish!

All of the performers seemed like cartoon characters or caricatures to me.

I'll be adding Kareoke to my list of wildly popular inane activites--right up there with frisbee golf.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland