September 01, 2003-8:26 p.m.

One day last week, we all had to dial into a training session. We were on a conference call and then we had to direct our computers to a website where we could all see the same PowerPoint presentation.

The training was over something that I am already well versed in so I was completely bored out of my skull. I was, however, able to glean one interesting tidbit of information.

The trainer was demonstrating how when you click on a word in the navigation frame, it automatically takes you to that portion of the document in the main frame. She said,

�When you click on the word �attachment� it jumps you down to the attachment part of the document.�

Jumps you down?

I�ve made it my mission from the moment the training was finished to try and incorporate this exciting new phrase into my vernacular.

It is amazingly flexible.

�Man, this gloomy weather really jumps me down!�

�Your girl jump you down last night or what?�

�Don�t you try and jumpme down!�

"Ooh baby, c'mon over here and let Sa jump you down."

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland