July 30, 2003-6:05 a.m.

I was looking through the referrers on my stats. Someone had reached me by searching for �twist ties on bread.�

Immediately below my entry matching this search (an entertaining tale of the trucker�s daughter and one of her craft ideas for the thrify) was an entry for Ask A Witch. Ask a Witch warns that it is not a psychic service and purports to tell you how to �make your own magick.� Evidently misspelling is a tutorial they offer as well.

So along those same lines, but Sa-style, I�m happy to introduce�

You may submit your questions (at your own risk) here or here.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland