July 09, 2003-7:47 p.m.

My lunch buddy and I went out today at lunch because I had to go by the pharmacy for my allergy medicines.

Yep.

Medicines!

Anyway, on our ride we passed a big field.

Lunch Buddy: �Oh, look! A deer!�

Sa: �That�s a coyote.�

LB: �A coyote?!? What would a coyote be doing out here?�

Sa: �What do you think a deer would be doing out here?�

Crazy City Girl!

~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~^~

On my way home this evening, I was sitting at a stoplight when a Suburban with a barbeque pit hitched onto the back of it turned in front of me.

The Suburban had a huge magnetic sign on it that practically covered the back door.

COOKING WITH JESUS

What the heck is that supposed to mean?

Have they named a new barbeque rub after the savior?

Do they recite psalms whilst smoking the brisket?

For the life of me, I can�t figure out what that is supposed to mean.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland