June 18, 2003-5:54 a.m.

I got a ticket yesterday morning on the way to work.

The county constable gave it to me.

Not even a real cop.

He made me roll down the passenger window to give him my information.

Big Ole Chicken.

He was wearing these aviator glasses that are typical of so many in law enforcement. His differed in that they had yellow ~Yes, yellow. Bright smiley-face yellow~ lenses.

What in the world is the point in that other than facillitating a jaundiced view of the world?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland