May 15, 2003-5:47 a.m.

I devoted all of my free time last night to writing the latest Bubba update.

*Note to those of you on the list: Sorry for the superfluous extra copy you received--Notify List was jacking with me so I thought the first one didn't go through.*

We've had lots of drama at work lately which I hope to eventually detail on the Work Rants page. I did put a little blurb over there this morning for those of you with the keys.

We've had lots of training lately at work. If I see the inside of a classroom again in the next several weeks, I'll go insane!

Shut up!

I am not insane!

~pouty face~

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland