April 28, 2003-10:15 p.m.

The wedding was a lot of fun.

Lots of feather boas in attendance.

For the record, Sa neither owns nor covets a feather boa.

I�m in my second day of Aunt/Mom duty and things are going pretty well. Sunday was a day of testing for the little kids. They�ve never spent any time alone with me and were busily pushing the envelope of my patience for most of the day.

I just had to wave the belt around a little this morning and they straightened right up.

Tonight has been incident free.

*bows*

~Sa cowers waiting for the other shoe to drop~

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland