April 21, 2003-7:43 p.m.

People, I have taken leave of my senses.

Next week in addition to digging Whiny�s ass out at work, I�ve agreed to baby-sit the four children of my sister and her soon to be husband whilst they honeymoon.

That�s right.

I said FOUR children.

Ages 4-13

I know all you parents out there are saying to yourselves,

�Damn! Where do we get us one of them Aunt Sas?�

Well, you have to cultivate them. It takes years and years.

There is one saving grace in this�I don�t have to be the maid of honor again.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland