April 16, 2003-7:49 p.m.

I know we�re in a war and everything and that the economy is teetering on the brink of recession and that�s got us all bummed out but that doesn�t mean we have to completely give up and accept the mediocre, especially from our fortune cookies.

This is the fortune that was in my coworker�s cookie today:

�It�s better to get something done late than never.�

What kind of crap is that?

I could probably get a job writing those things if that�s all of the imagination it takes.

Sa�s Sample Fortunes:

�You should really have that mole checked out.�

�I wouldn�t say that if I were you.�

�There really isn�t someone for everyone. Get over it.�

�Everyone thinks you�re a dork.�

�Under every bridge in life you cross is a troll with your name engraved on his heart.�

�Orange is so not your color.�

�Fair? Life? Who said?�

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland