March 11, 2003-8:44 p.m.

As a sort of compliment to the last entry I have a couple of links for you.

My cousin sent me this link. I should probably warn you that it will in all likelihood make you want to hurl just as it did me. You know, just because a person has your email address doesn�t mean they know you.

Next on our list of hits is this story. They�ve evidently changed the names of �french toast� and �french fries� on the menu at the House cafeteria. They will now be known as �freedom toast� and �freedom fries� respectively.

Could the leaders of the free world behave more juvenilely?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland