December 14, 2002-8:13 a.m.

I survived Friday the 13th pretty much unscathed.

I took my mom shopping at the outlet mall and then we went to a craft fair at our local mall.

My seat in heaven should be assured based on these two acts alone.

At approximately 1:40am the phone rang.

Beth and Bob had a fight and she was planning on driving to Ohio where her family lives. When I�m awakened from a dead sleep, my faculties are dicey at best. After I hung up with her, I realized that she would be going past Greenville and I could have her meet me at Wal-mart and then bring her back here for the night. She didn�t bring the charger for her phone and I figured Wal-mart probably carried one. I tried to call her back and she had the phone turned off.

She said she would stop somewhere and get a hotel room. I really, really hope she is okay.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland