October 31, 2002-8:23 p.m.

I survived another day with my job intact.

Still no meeting with Helen and Suburb. I�m thinking that this a good sign but I still have that statistic about Friday being the best day to fire people scurrying around my brain.

There were balloons and candy at work today. They had a costume contest and a contest where you would guess the number of candy-corns in a jar. They played the Harry Potter movie in the lunchroom.

I wore an orange button that said, �OK. You can take off that hideous mask now.�

We also lost our access to any internet sites that are not company sites or sites sanctioned by the company. My lifeline to the outside world and to people with brains and wit�cruelly severed!

It�s starting to get cold here. It�s 44º

Could this entry be any more boring?

I�m going to bed now!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland