October 26, 2002-9:23 p.m.

Today, I completely convinced myself that I wasn�t going to go to a coworker�s wedding this evening even though I�d already purchased a wedding gift, a skirt and tights. I had my hair done today which really should have been a pro-wedding event too, but so wasn�t.

The wedding was held in BFE. I know. I live in BFE but it was a completely different parcel of BFE and I�m not too familiar with the wedding area. The wedding was being held at a ranch and it was looking like rain.

I started getting a headache. I�m still not sure if it was motivated by my desire to find an excuse not to attend a wedding or atmospheric conditions.

I decided that I would get something to eat and see if I felt better after that. Food just convinced me that a nap rather than a trip into oblivion was the course to take.

Here we are post-nap and I have to say, I�m not one bit sorry about the decision I made.

Yep.

I suck.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland