September 30, 2002-7:49 p.m.

Today�s lesson: You can buy a woman Altoids but you can�t make her use them.

This is the last time I try the subtle approach.

I know, you�re all saying to yourselves, �Sa? Subtle? Ha!�

This is the reason I don�t bring out the subtlety more often. I felt a little bad about my rant on Saturday so while I was at Wal-Mart getting provisions for the week, I purchased an extra box of Kleenex and an extra tin of peppermint Altoids. My thought being that perhaps if I presented my assistant with mints she would realize that her breath is offensive without me having to come right out and say, �Hey you�re killing me here with that breath.�

The Kleenex were put to almost immediate use and the mints are still in their cellophane wrapper.

*curses*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland