July 16, 2002-8:31 p.m.

Well, my mom is still in the hospital. We thought she might be released today but unfortunately that wasn�t the case.

I got my review and let me just say I was more than a little underwhelmed. The promotion they tossed around last year wasn�t even considered, despite me informing my new supervisor about it. I did at least get a raise, if you call it that�a percentage of my already scandalously low salary. We aren�t supposed to discuss our pay so I�ll just tell you that it was a percentage more than 1% and less than 5%. Very disappointing.

As if you couldn�t have already guessed:

What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're ANGER! You're not the most pleasant person to be around! You've got a short fuse, and you're almost always mad at the world. You're represented by the color red.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland