July 01, 2002-8:30 p.m.

My mantra this week: *uttered silently and repeatedly today*

�You only have to make it through three days. You can do it.�

I feel sort of as if I am going insane. I felt it a bit last week but it is really, really powerful this week.

The thought I have most often is: �Shut up, you imbecilic moron and leave me the hell alone.�

There are surpluses of stupid questions aimed in my direction. As though, because I am possessed with a brain, I must necessarily also be blessed with second sight. If that were the case, I certainly wouldn�t be wasting my time and valuable talents at the insurance company prognosticating on the motives of claims processors but instead would have a very lucrative cabaret act that would allow me to sleep until noon and surround myself with persons of interest and imagination.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland