June 27, 2002-8:22 p.m.

You know, you really expect better than this from your president.

It seems Bush has been telling this joke at Republican fundraisers.

�You know, when I was running for president, in Chicago, somebody said, would you ever have deficit spending? I said, only if we were at war, or only if we had a recession, or only if we had a national emergency. Never did I dream we�d get the trifecta.�

Could I get you to buy a fucking clue with some of that deficit spending?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland