June 23, 2002-8:22 p.m.

I went to a wedding yesterday.

Here�s the happy couple:

Oh, wait! That�s not them! Those are groomsmen.

Here they are:

Damn it! This isn�t them, either! This is my sainted assistant and the letter lady!

Maybe this is them:

Oops! They�re the DJs! Not that they aren�t a cute couple or anything!

Um:

Okay, at least I got the bride this time! But that so is not the groom!

One last try:

It�s them!

This is the only picture I got of them together. I SO suck as a wedding photographer!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland