June 04, 2002-9:00 p.m.

If another person congratulates me for taking over the trucker�s daughter�s former tasks, I will scream!

It�s not a promotion, people!

It wasn�t something I applied for or lobbied for. It was thrust upon me!

It�s not even hard work.

They tell you what to pay and how much to pay and then you pay it.

TD just made it seem all mysterious and complicated as a way of making herself seem more important.

UGH!

I offset this horrible frustration of a day with a trip to the Lancome counter for new lipstick and a free gift.

I love me some Lancome!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland