March 02, 2002-7:24 p.m.

It is SO cold here!

I got a new furnace and somehow the house is COLDER with the new and improved furnace.

UGH!

Daddy is supposed to crawl under the house and make sure all of the ducts are connected properly but it is 25 f'n degrees! I wouldn't want to lie on the stone cold hard ground in those temperatures so I can't very well demand that a little old man do so.

It is not supposed to be this cold in Texas, damn it!

I'm going to crawl under the covers now.

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland