February 26, 2002-9:36 p.m.

My inspiration today: M0ok!

One day, not long ago, I was toweling off after my shower and when my eyes lit upon a snow-white hair amongst my pubes!

Once I regained consciousness, I checked to be sure that I wasn�t hallucinating in some sort of flashback associated with extensive late 1970s-era high school drug use.

Nope.

It was real and definitely attached to my body, not just some errant white hair that had somehow found it�s way to my pubic region.

�Oh my God!�

I began to panic.

�Christ! I am only 43 years old! That�s much, much too young for this shit!�

In a sudden moment of decisiveness, I reached down and ripped the feeble white hair out by its roots.

Nobody but me saw it.

No one but me need know about it.

Oh.

And now�y�all!

Aliquot

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland