January 03, 2002-6:17 p.m.

I�m feeling a bit better now, in no small part I�m sure, due to the kind and compassionate words of Ms. M:

�The Trucker�s Daughter wouldn�t abandon all in her time of illness.�

Also responsible for the lifting of my lagging spirits was the lovely gift I received in the mail yesterday from Phil, as pictured below.

I couldn�t have been more thrilled! It is hideously tacky in the most delightful way!

*Sa claps hands merrily and does dance of glee!*

I can only imagine how much thoughtful consideration went into the choice of this gift.

As you can see from the photos above, it is a genuine, numbered belt buckle from the fine folks at The Great American Buckle Co, USA. Lest you try to steal this stunningly spectacular design, it was copyrighted in 1987 and is therefore protected under the law. The buckle was cast in Pure Pewter� and although it was designed in the USA, it was made in Mexico.

Guess I�m going to have to buy a belt now!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland