June 06, 2005-9:55 p.m.

So I went back to work today with my jaw only slightly less swollen than in the previous entry's photo. Talk about a waste of megapixels or whatever! No one even said so much as "Oh! Poor Sa!"

Larry didn't even call me yesterday. When I asked him about it today, he said,

"Hell no I didn't call you! I figured if you wanted to talk you would have called me! I don't need to hear you call me a mother****er because your mouth hurts and you don't want to talk!"

He only seems stupid at times!

They tried to get their two days of missed work out of me today so I guess I'll be turning in now.

*******************Special Message*********************

Heather, if you are reading this, let me know what's going on! Please!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland