November 04, 2002-9:50 p.m.

Today I got googles for Granny Sandals in which I rank #1 *bows* and Removing Hair Dye in which I rank #10!

I have located my voter registration card and am now ready to go to the poll in the morning. In my tiny town, we bubble in our votes with Ebony pencils whilst sitting at a conference table with cardboard booth-like partitions.

I�m really hating this no internet at work thing. I ended up actually reading a book at my desk during break today. One of my coworkers thought I was napping. I suppose I shouldn�t be surprised that reading is a foreign concept to the folks at work given their aptitude for scintillating conversation and cultural allusions.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland