June 07, 2002-9:18 a.m.

Heh!

I got to look at my file at work yesterday and this Post-it note is included.

It is just stuck onto a letter that a member sent in telling the company how great a person I am and what an asset to the company I am. There is no explanation whatsoever! It's just stuck in there as a sort of afterthought or as if they thought it was self-explanatory. My current supervisor, of course, had no earthly idea what the hell it was or what it was about.

Probably if I hadn't said anything and she had come upon it, she would have discarded it.

Thwarted again by my penchant for total honesty!

Damn me!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland