June 03, 2002-8:41 p.m.

Y�all, Larry called me at 10:15 Saturday night to let me know he�d gotten his sex on.

The guy was evidently someone he had been lusting after for quite sometime.

�Great. I�m glad you got laid. I�m going to sleep.�

At approximately 7:16am Sunday morning, he text messaged me.

He left me voice mails at 9:30, 10:05 and 11:10. At this point, tiring of the incessant message indicator beeps emanating from my cell phone, I turned it off.

I already knew what the topic of conversation would be and I just was not up for it. Perhaps, if the bitch had not woken me at the freaking crack of dawn on Sunday morning, I might have been more game. Or even if he had just beeped the message beeper thing once, I might have been more commiserative but such was not the case.

About 1:00 he called on my parents line. It rings here, too, and the moment I heard it I knew it was him. So I listened rather bored and distractedly while he went on and on and on about the fellatio skills of this dreamboat.

I turned the cell phone back on at this point to find that I had six voice messages and one text message all from�you guessed it�Larry!

Admittedly one of these messages was a rant about �shading the facts� as the FBI is said to have done versus out and out lying.

He called me again at 8:20 last night�same subject�the conquest!

Please don�t get the impression that I am a prude or anything, it�s just that hearing about the details of his tryst once was enough. Twice was pushing it and all damned day was completely insufferable.

Somehow today, he mustered the strength and courage not to call me before I was awake.

I�m eternally grateful.

I was getting quite testy yesterday evening and if he had woken me again, God knows what sort of mayhem may have ensued.

Do you think I'm being harsh?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland