May 29, 2002-8:25 p.m.


I am absolutely soulless!

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

It's probably not difficult for you to come to terms with because you most likely knew it already, but fie, fie! Why must you be so bitter?

Virtues: What is there to say? You have no virtues because you have no being. You care nothing about anything and not even anything about nothing! Either you're really messed up, or you lied in this silly test. ): You thought you could trick me?! Well, no! I demand you go retake it! Ptah, you rebellious kids and your nonsensical games.

Aspirations: Prankster, and you suck!

Quirks: Foolproof tests, like mine! Witty people who catch little snipes like you! Huh, huh?! Is that what bothers you?!

Factors: No! I won't HUMOR you now!

Future: You don't have one with ME, sonny! That's for sure!

Hey! I took this test TWICE and I was soulless each time so I gave up!

Thanks, Sofia!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland